Linz, Austria- 17.11.09



1. Down The Line
2. Drinkin Wine Spo Dee O Dee
3. Before The Night Is Over
4. You Win Again
5. I Don´t Want To Be Lonely Tonight
6. No Headstone On My Grave
7. Rockin`My Life Away
8. Why You Have Been Gone So Long
9. C.C. Rider
10. Mean Old Man
11. Roll Over Beethoven
12. Whole Lotta Shakin’ Going On
13. Great Balls Of Fire


Source: Bernd Kirchner (Click Here for more Photos of Linz on Bernds Homepage)