NEWS-Archive 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011

For More News click here Killer News & Rock Blog by Thomas Rund and friends


  • Jerry Lee Lewis to perform Live at Third Man Records in Nashville for Records Store Day on April 16

    The performance will be recorded direct to analogue tape with White producing the recording. It will then be pressed, packaged and released within weeks. The performance goes down at 11:30 a.m. on April 16.

    For More click here: Third Man Records



  • Great Backstage Photos from Dave Hurt from Naples, FL - for more click here


  • 19.02. Durant, OK - Concert


    Down The Line
    You Win Again
    Drinkin Wine Spo Dee O Dee
    Before the night is over
    Dont put No Headstone on my grave
    Georgia on My Mind
    Rockin My Life Away
    CC Rider
    Roll Over Beethoven
    She Even Woke me up to say Goodbye
    Mexicali Rose
    Great Balls of Fire
    Whole Lot of Shakin



  • Jerry Lee Lewis: New Bear Family CD release scheduled for 28.March 2011

    The so called ´Church Recordings´, well known live recordings for Killer collectors and fans, now will be released 28.03.2011 by Bear Family, titled *Old Time Religion*.

    1. Looking For A City
    2. I´m Longing For Home
    3. Life´s Railway To Heaven
    4. Someone To Care
    5. If We Never Meet Again/I´m Gonna Meet You In
    6. Down The Sawdust Trail
    7. There´ll Be Peace In The Valley
    8. Precious Memories
    9. The Old Rugged Cross
    10. It Will Be Worth It All When We See Jesus
    11. I Know That Jesus Will Be There
    12. I´m In The Gloryland Way
    13. Tomorrow May Mean Goodbye
    14. Amazing Grace
    15. On The Jericho Road
    16. I´ll Fly Away
    17. My God Is Real
    18. When Jesus Beckons Me Home
    19. I Won´t Have To Cross Jordan Alone
    20. Keep On The Firing Lin